IATots

    MEET IMAGES AGENCY

    Please meet our hard working veteran staff.  Five of whom have served clients of Images Agency for over twenty years.  Think about that for a moment.  Most of our co-workers have been together for more than two decades.  There in lies a unique opportunity for dealing with mature professionals who have served our industry from every angle… Together!
     
    That really means something to us.  We hope it does to you as well.

    Cindy Smith
    President
    314.372.0506

    Cindy@ImagesAgency.com

    Sharon Pfitzinger
    Vice President of Marketing
    314.372.0501
    Sharon@ImagesAgency.com

    Pat Mathis
    Office Manager
    314.372.0500
    Pat@ImagesAgency.com

    Tracey Loder
    Director of Talent
    314.372.0505
    Tracey@ImagesAgency.com

    Donya Gunn
    Director of Talent
    314.372.0516
    Donya@ImagesAgency.com

    Stacy Caudle
    Photo Manager/Design
    314.372.0510
    Stacy@ImagesAgency.com

    Renee Schomaker
    Social Media Director
    314.372.0520
    Renee@ImagesAgency.com